Staff

    Home - Athletics - Athletic Staff

    ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF












    David Lockwood

    Athletic Director 
    dlockwood@harvestchristianacademy.org
    847-214-3500, Ext. 3373



    Christy Semerau
    Athletic Coordinator

    847-214-3500, Ext 3551


     

    Kathy Doby

    Administrative Assistant
    kdoby@harvestchristianacademy.org






    Robyn Helms

    Administrative Assistant
    rhelms@harvestchristianacademy.org


    COACHING STAFF

    BOYS GOLF


    Jeff Boldog
    , High School Head Coach
    jboldog@sbcglobal.net

    CROSS COUNTRY


    Steven Bland
    , High School Head Coach
    sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org 


    Phil Devol, Middle School Head Coach
    pdevol@harvestchristianacademy.org


    Brittnee Gilleylen, Middle School Assistant Coach
    bgilleylen@harvestchristianacademy.org

    Girls Volleyball



    Mike Bui, Varsity Head Coach
    mbui@harvestchristianacademy.org


    Patti Hannula
    , Varsity Assistant Coach


    Nicole Lambert, Varsity Assistant/JV Coach


    Jeff Smith
    , Middle School Head Coach
    fresca99@gmail.com


    Val Weeks
    , Middle School Assistant Coach
    vweeks@harvestchristianacademy.org


    Ami Morrison, 5/6 grade Head Coach


    Shannon Milholland, 5/6 grade Assistant Coach


    BOYS SOCCER

    Sina Vidic, High School Head Coach
    svidic@harvestchristianacademy.org

    Chris DeSouza, High School Assistant Coach


    Kelsee Gilleylen, Middle School Assistant Coach
    kgilleylen@harvestchristianacademy.org


    Alec Sertic, Middle School Assistant Coach

    GIRLS BASKETBALL

    Rich Detamble, High School Head Coach
    rdetamble@harvestchristianacademy.org

    Pablo Castro, High School Assistant Coach

    Robert Castro, High School Assistant Coach

    Mike Castro, Middle School Head Coach
    mcastro@harvestchristianacademy.org

    Heidi Franqueli, Middle School Assistant Coach

    BOYS BASKETBALL

    Andre White, High School Boys Head Coach
    awhite@harvestchristianacademy.org

    Condric Sanders, High School Boys Assistant Coach


    Jeff Boldog, High School Boys Assistant Coach
    jboldog@sbcglobal.net

    GIRLS CHEER

    Carli Lopez, Co-Head Varsity Coach
    clopez@harvestchristianacademy.org

    Ben Devol, Co-Head Varsity Coach

    GIRLS SOCCER

    Nate Baron, Varsity Head Coach
    nbaron@harvestbiblechapel.org


    Chris DeSouza, Varsity Assistant Coach

    Helen Berntson, Varsity Assistant Coach

    Jennifer​ Bumgardner, Middle School Head Coach
    jbumgardner@harvestchristianacademy.org

    Jackie Enger, Middle School Assistant Coach
    jenger@harvestchristianacademy.org

    BOYS BASEBALL

    Jeff Halter, High School Varsity Head Coach
    jhalter@harvestchristianacademy.org

    David Pearson, High School Varsity Assistant Coach
    dpearson@harvestbiblechapel.org

    Nate Pearson, High School Varsity Assistant Coach

    BOYS and GIRLS TRACK


    Steven Bland
    , High School Head Coach
    sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org


    Val Weeks, Middle School Head Coach
    vweeks@harvestchristianacademy.org


    Phil Devol, Middle School Assistant Coach
    pdevol@harvestchristianacademy.org


    Brittnee Gilleylen
    , Middle School Assistant Coach
    bgilleylen@harvestchristianacademy.org


    Kelsee Gilleylen, Middle School Assistant Coach
    kgilleylen@harvestchristianacademy.org


    Alex Sertic,
    Middle School Assistant Coach


    We are striving for excellence in all we do as we build a strong athletic program at Harvest Christian Academy that honors the Lord.

    We are always looking for qualified, high-level coaches.  If you are interested in a position as a coach or volunteer coach, please contact the Athletic Director, David Lockwood at 847-489-2797.
    The mission of Harvest Christian Academy is to glorify God through the fulfillment of the Great Commission. HCA is a ministry of Harvest Bible Chapel, one church on multiple campuses located throughout the Chicagoland area. HCA is located at the Elgin Campus.
    Address : 1000 N Randall Road Elgin, IL 60123
    Phone : 847.214.3500
    Fax : 847.214.3501
    Email : info@harvestchristianacademy.org
    Visit Contact Page
    Harvest Employment
    Harvest Bible Chapel Logo